Announcing the 2017 Invitational Winners!

2017 Invitational Winners

Thank you for everyone’s support! The talented artists, wonderful volunteer staff and the Sugar Ridge Band for providing entertainment. Another successful Invitational spearheaded by the Raytown Artists Association.

Best of Show – Ellie Behrman
People’s Choice Award – Shirleen Ogan
1st Place Drawing – Jerry Swartz
1st Place Watercolor – Phil Schmidt
1st Place Acrylic – Ken Downs
1st Place Mixed Media – Gayle Faulkner
1st Place Black & White Photography – Paul McMillian
1st Place Color Photography – Jana Stoebick
1st Place Pastel – Karen Stair
1st Place Sculpture – Mary Lynn Swafford
1st Place Oil – Ron Raymer
1st Place Jewelry – Gayle Faulkner

leave a reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: